Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Cabasa - Catching Fire Slowly [No Suit Records]
Paraphex - What We Leave Behind [Parse Audio]
Bunkr - The Initiation Well [Vlsi Records]
Max Duke - Characters Part Ii [Redlight Music]
Rambadu - Adoor [Rambadu]
Bnjmn - Walking Into Yourself [Bright Sounds]
Vivia - Anima [The Revera Corporation]
Alexander Robotnick - Springtime [Hot Elephant Music]
Herron - Throwing Mud [Peder Mannerfelt Produktion]
Schlepp Geist - Last (Chris Manura Remix) [Distillery Records]
Mischa Lively - More [New Love Unlimited]
Blent - Drawn 2 U (Bypass Remix) [Empirical Magnetism]
James Demon - Unnatural Evils [Occultists]
Surt - Nil [Planet Rhythm]
Traversable Wormhole - Geodesic Motion [Traversable Wormhole]
Optics - Somatic Marker [Krs]
Anew - Anhedral [Anew Records]
Anfisa Letyago - Hypnotic [Intec Digital]
Floorplan - Fiyaaaa! [Aus Music]
Dj 3000 - Zana [Motech Records]
Loco & Jam, Gaston Zani - Absolute Chaos [Agile Recordings]
Pearl Vision - Sd8 [Materia]
Kaiser - East Nature [[R]3volution]
Dj Emerson - Humboldt Organics [Lehmann Musik]
Dave Simon - Threakily (Original) [Proper Techno Tunes]
Keikari - Lippa [Nord Ltd]
Tracy - Eretic Circle [Essential]
Vertical Spectrum - Drapichrust [Emphatic]
Josh Sturges - Paese [Tympanum Records]
Alex Dolby - Less Sugar (2019 Remaster) [Affekt]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]