Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Linear Straight - Vanished [Materia]
Moteka - Limbo [Skrypt÷m]
Asec - Volta [Asec]
N°rbak - Untitled [Edit Select]
Joel Mull - Gleaming [Parabel]
Luca Draccar - Violet Blue [Lush Point]
Hybrasil - Malfunctioning Eddie [Hybrasil]
Alexander Piers - Ípium [Sungate]
D&S - Hidden Figures [Arts]
Absent - In The Gym [Beard Man]
Diaz & Parree - Playing With Fire (Marc Faenger Remix) [Frequenza]
Pearl Vision - Lektrovision [Epmmusic]
Dj Gigola, Kev Koko - Trance Energy [Live From Earth]
0010x0010 - Lxve In Multiple Dimensions Simultaneously [Modular Freq]
James Ruskin - Reality Broadcast Off [Blueprint]
Temudo - Watering Dead Plants [Nord Ltd]
Jokasti & Nek - Lfo Trip (Bas Mooy Remix) [Revolt]
Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Myrsky [Absence Of Facts]
David Meiser - Voices (Superstrobe & Dominik Vaillant Remix) [Analogue Audio]
Pttrn - Opposite 2 (Pfirter Rework) [Float Records]
Wrong Assessment - Unrated [Disconnekt Records]
Roll Dann - Secular [Modularz]
Deepnaut - Kreatur [Sub Tl]
T3tsuo 303 - Fvck Acid [Generation Acid]
Lars Huismann - Mercury [Soma]
Relic - Rituals [Newrhythmic Recs]
Developer - Lone Mystic [Modularz]
Rexilient - Sudestada [Aula Magna Records]
Nicolas Taboada - The Train [Unrilis]
0010x0010 - Escape From Rodeo Drive [Modular Freq]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]