Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Oberman Knocks - Bromsunn Part Dystrikt [Aperture]
Outpostlive - Plastic Void [Lounge Squatt]
Ostrowski - Forest Legend [Recognition]
Cie - Fernab [Broque Records]
Roll The Dice & Glasser - Elevate [The New Black]
Acid Kult - Untitled 6 [Tram Planet Records]
Alpi - In Your Inner Sea [Planet Rhythm]
Obergman - Manifold [Propaganda Moscow]
Unknown - A Common Motion Through Space [Unknown - Not Tagged]
Ben Long - Calling Broadsword James Ruskin Remix [Epmmusic]
Orphx - Solipisit [Sonic Groove]
Blawan - The Narrowing [Dynamic Reflection]
Irshad Hussein - Till The End [Materia Obscura]
Par Grindvik - Layday (Mark Broom Remix) [Sleaze Records]
Daniel Boon - Blackberry (Fabio Neural Remix) [Kuukou]
Noetik - Blind [Emphatic]
Rngd - Invisible Structures [The Nursery]
Rune Bagge - Bathing In Bleach [Ownlife]
Unhuman - Imminent Fear [Pi Electronics]
A.Morgan - Red Moon [Newrhythmic Recs]
Alfredo Mazzilli - Divinus [Edit Select Records]
Axel Karakasis - Loud Anarchy [Remain Records]
Invite - Inaricho [Invite's Choice Records]
Glo?S - Phosphore (Cut Through Lingerie) [Flyance Records]
Kenny Dahl - Rotary (A. Mochi Remix) [Eclectic Limited]
Setaoc Mass - Pace [Soma]
Tensal - Elyum Sphere [Black Codes Experiments]
Mark Greene - What's Good? [Intec Digital]
Jacek Sienkiewicz - On Rocks [International Day Off]
Matrixxman - O00o00o [Dynamic Reflection]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]