Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Isabella - I Could Get You [Peder Mannerfelt Produktion]
Vangelis - Rachel's Song [Warner Music]
Michael Klein - Dissolving [Second State Audio]
Ucleden - Do Not Stand At My Grave [Broque]
Nigh/T\Mare - Despite Everything [Thrènes Records]
Arnaud Le Texier - Midi Overdub [Children Of Tomorow]
Dez Williams - Hangdog [Bass Agenda]
Grey People - Take It All [99cts Rcrds]
The Third Man - Double Dawn Claro Intelecto Remix [Epmmusic]
Ryogo Yamamori - Ochanomizu [Epione Records]
Dj 3000 - Escapia Ambivalent Remix [Motech]
Ben Long - Open Doors Chris Mccormack Remix [Epmmusic]
Mohlao - Aperture [Konstrukt]
Abe Duque - 11/27/2016 [Absence Seizure]
Michael Klein - Drink Those [Second State Audio]
Antonio Ruscito - Willy L'orbo [Edit Select Records]
Dubspeeka - Garrison 4 [Korpus 9]
Fractured - Intrusion [Planet Rhythm]
Elesbaan - Ufo 01 [Sub Tl]
Arma - Fadesympton [Corpus]
Yan Cook - 1991 [Planet Rhythm]
Luciano Lamanna - Atto Di Dolore (Positive Centre Remix) [Concrete Records Ltd]
Slam - Cyclone [Soma]
Røtter - Disorder [Newrhythmic Recs]
Norberto Lusso - Relative [Wunderblock Records]
Christine Benz - Fullmoon [Micro.Fon]
Jx-216 - Flux [Bek Audio]
Exilles - River Of Voltage [Genau Recordings]
Ymir - Animists [Norite]
Drhamer - Cognitive [Sonntag Morgen]
Joefarr - Dedication [Arts]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]