Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Bleupulp - 100-Puerto [Pertin Nce]
Astronomy Domine - Imbolc [MM AUDIO]
Only Drugs - Computer [Green Panorama Records]
Adrian Rodd - Verbena [Cochlea Music]
Detroit's Filthiest - Shake Your Booty [Motor City Electro Company]
BUNKR - Outerstellar [VLSI]
Horowitz - Jungle Blood [Motorik Recordings]
Basic Frame - That Way [Epmmusic]
P-Ben - File Station (Marc Ayats & Owlk Remix) [A-TRACTION Records]
Kyle Geiger - Indifference [Stress Research]
Klaudia Gawlas - Margin (Edit Select Remix) [Blackrod]
Doug Cooney - Internal Drive [Orbis Records]
Uncode - Sweden [Affekt Recordings]
Cristian Varela - Experiment 5 (Regis Remix) (Re-Edit) [Black Codes Experiments]
Echobeat - Cut Him Open [Distrackt Records]
UVB - In All Fairness [Analogue]
Hans Bouffmyhre - Beloved Thug (Subjected Johannisthal Remix) [Sleaze Records]
Cardao - Microgravity [Quartz Rec]
Scalameriya - Diamond Star Crusader [Gensa]
Valentinø - Eight [Materia]
Axel Karakasis - After Touch (The Advent & Industrialyzer Remix) [Remain Records]
Symmetrical Behaviour - Regional Variation [Soma Recordings]
Alex Frejenholm - Transylvania [Moln Records]
Exilles - Peninsula [Planet Rhythm]
Kølpøs - Spring [Newrhythmic]
Acidulant - Trick Insomnia [Trivmvirate]
Astronomy Domine - Lammas (Pacou Remix) [MM AUDIO]
Gemini Voice Archive - Space Time Anatomy [Soma Recordings]
Unknown Artist - Sad Horn [Rave Archive]
Modvek - Unknown Facts 01 [Modvek]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]