Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Chafik Chennouf & Katsunori Sawa - No Divine Savior [Voidance Records]
Stanislav Tolkachev - Shady [Raw Waxes]
Diamond Sublimating - Full Coimbra [Tapes Sublimating]
Mike Schommer - Walk With Me [Baum Records]
Fluxion - Another Side [Vibrant Music]
Fufanu - Liability (Mansisters City Mix) [Hfn Music]
User Engine - Utopian Vision [Stepback Records]
Giorgio Moroder - Rotwang's Party [James Joseph Oculus Disco Edit] [White Label]
Scaarlet - Essai Nouvo [No Suit Records]
Brad Wilder - A1. Restart (Dewalta Remix) [Offline]
Slam - Mistral [Soma]
Heron - Firmament [Flash Recordings]
Nu Pressure - Guiltless (Mark Flash Rework) [Motech Records]
Phara - Mind Inside [Planet Rhythm]
Altered Natives - Acid Reign [Tapes Sublimating]
Dj 3000 - Lawless [Motech Records]
Leghau - Time [Float Records]
Stiv Hey - Memories (Spektre Remix) [Loose Records]
Forward Strategy Group - Driptip [Arts]
Sven Sossong - Sensor [Complexed Records]
Dykkon - Raspberry [Sub Tl]
James Bong - Guf [Newrhythmic Recs]
Nima Khak - Kyoto Protocol Breakers [Odd Even]
Wice - Hb11 [Steinlach Records]
Johannes Volk - Insert [District 66]
Slv - Artefakt [Soma]
Zonal - Mandible Movement [Solid Tracks Records]
Drumcomplex - Eyesight [Off Recordings]
Kastil - Right Ablution [Soul Notes / Stale]
Rhyw - Droogs (Paleman Remix) [Th±Tar Hallow]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]