Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Fluxion - Momentum [Vibrant Music]
Buru - Cure Light Wounds [Kuiper Noise]
Gamapawa Ft. Gianni Mimmo - Nobossa [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
C. Scott - Distance Fog [Pittsburgh Tracks]
Madben - Space Bubbles [Astropolis]
Dsm - Qashae [Futurist]
V - Tgv [Le Temps Perdu]
Stefan Weise - Canton St 4am [Wolf Trap]
Cncpt - Peonia 5 [Brenda]
Induction - Epitrachelion (Birth Of Frequency Remix) [Ravage White]
Confluence - Red Machine [Sub Tl]
Stripper - Culture Vulture [Sleeve]
Marc Brauner - Old Habits [Redlight Music]
Mystic Letter K - Preternatural [Mlk]
Ivano Tetelepta, Roger Gerressen & Ben Buitendijk - Dilated Pupils [Oblique Music]
Monodogue - Seq&Sample [Physical Pattern]
Arkvs - Forever Is Never [Planet Rhythm]
A Thousand Details - Vajkz [Injected Poison Records]
Ceili - Waiting (One Track Brain Dub) [Otb Records]
Pjotr G & Dubiosity - Turmoil (Petter B Pad Wash Remix) [Lateral Fragments]
Hedrome - Koma (Skudge Remix) [Blanksheet]
Antwon Faulkner - Dogon [Hijacked Records Detroit]
Oliver Way - Davies Gene Feat. Paris The Black Fu & Gareth Whitehead [Epmmusic]
Mark Broom - Loop132 [Beard Man]
Alex Bau & Mikael Jonasson - Und3rjord (Gnesta Edit) [Odd Even]
Andre Crom - Saturn [Sleaze Records]
Irazu - Enigmatically Everything [Stale]
Illegal Circuit - Lsb03 [Mfm Records]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]