Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Max Cavalerra - Dimensions [Broque]
Audiokern - Uncanny Valley [Klangkeller Records]
Primal Code - Alpine Violet [Konstrukt]
Orbe - Device's Generation [Snts]
Cabasa - Intentional Drowning [No Suit Records]
Human Space Machine - Sfr5 [Native Response]
Nel - New Vestige [Epmmusic]
Alexis Tyrel - Einzelgänger [Lessismore]
Gideon - Citizens Of Native Culture [Lessismore]
Silicon Scally - Antrium [Electrix]
Andre Kronert - Lake Tahoe [Even Odd]
Dawn Razor - Locked [Arts Digital Ltd]
Strisc. - Insekt (Tim Xavier Remix) [Flash Recordings]
Christian Bonori - Gaseous State [Bush4069]
Carara - Ghostship (Mooz Remix) [Hidden Suite]
Slv - Artefakt (Cleric Remix) [Soma]
Liza Aikin - Lonely Quiet (Takaaki Itoh Remix) [Decoy Records]
Forward Strategy Group - Nine And One [Ravage Black]
Ike Dusk - Ishiki [User Experience]
Cari Lekebusch - Gurgle [H-Productions]
Rene Wise - Vexed [Beard Man]
Temudo - A1 [Hayes]
West Chain - Cirok [Eternal Drive]
Pvs - Vapam [H.Omevvork]
Michal Jablonski - Diamond Dogs [Newrhythmic Records]
Laval - Heart Of The Sea [Stockholm Ltd]
Drafted - Helyion [Soma]
Rene Wise - Hinder [Beard Man]
Thomas Hoffknecht - Woodpecker (Carlo Ruetz Remix) [Micro.Fon]
Luca De-Santo - Requiem [Intec Digital]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]