Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Johannes Heil - Gospel One [Odd Even]
Blush Response - Survivor Guilt [Sonic Groove]
Spiros Kaloumeos - Unlocked Paths [Focus Records]
Paul Mac - Fours Rotating [Stimulus Recordings]
Counterfly - Backwards [Broque]
One Child Policy - Cultural Transmissions [Vrv]
Oora - Oora 3 [Sonntag Morgen]
Støll - Discovery [From Any Direction]
Spec X - Good Morning Stranger [Infamous Tracks]
Oliver Way - Music Is So Special [Epm Music]
Deepchord - Crystal Horizons [Soma Records]
Synthek - Uneven Mind Antigone Remix [Attic]
Cari Lekebusch, Nima Khak - On A Dazy [H-Productions.Se]
Jhear - Scape Wheel [Sub Tl]
Xina - Firewood [Abstract Places Audio]
Deepak Sharma - Bias Test [Hidden Recordings]
Spiros Kaloumeos - Random Particles [Focus Records]
Dj Jock - Tension [Intec Digital]
Kvd - 5.12 [Aine Recordings]
Jhear - Symbiosis [Sub Tl]
Roll Dann - Cross [Aine Recordings]
Code 701 - Ctp [Wunderblock]
Phobia - Nocturnal (Joton Rmx) [Newrhythmic Records]
Paula Cazenave - Freak Frog [Combine Audio]
David Meiser - Quorum Sensing [Dark Legacy]
Kastil - Dead Twins [Triple Vision]
Non Reversible - 14.4 [Limited G]
Nicolas Pravel & Eric Lemuet - Three Times Eleven [Arts]
Johannes Heil - Gospel Six [Odd Even]
Secluded - Bd.01 [Secluded]
Oliver Rosemann - Then We Will Fight In The Shade [Stockholm Ltd]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]