Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Chronophone - Brasdorion [Zwartkrijt]
Two Sided Agency - Hollow Earth [Two Sided Agency]
Moteka - Polyrhythmic Overdrive (Antonio De Angelis Remix) [A-Traction Records]
Tanera - What Happened (Feat. Katie Buxton) [Tanera]
Terrence Dixon - Resonator [Blumoog Music]
Jalil B - Neptune Voice [Engrave Ltd.]
Dan Curtin - Galaxies Merging [Epm Music]
Many Reasons - Tube [Intec Digital]
Sjoerd Mäts - Unpolished [Dead Cert. Records]
Ade Fenton - Manipulator (Madben Remix) [Advanced]
Cari Lekebusch - Hide And Seek 1 [H-Productions]
Slam - Conduction [Soma]
Michael Klein & Pan-Pot - Haze Effect [Second State Audio]
Andre Crom - Rhea [Sleaze Records]
Keikari - Keikari - Eroa [Newrhythmic Records]
D.A.V.E. The Drummer & Lenny Dee - Warehouse [Hard Electronic]
Kwartz - Theory Of Emptiness [Polegroup]
Gotshell - Aswan [Epmmusic]
Paul Mac - First Of Many (Original) [Stimulus Recordings]
Motionen - Distant Voices [Lanthan.Audio]
Kwartz - Dissociation Of Body And-Mind [Polegroup]
Ignøranz - #007 [Afu Limited]
Bryan Chapman - Perpetual Purification [Monotony]
Rumenige - Dwi [Palicavonzvreca]
Paul Mac & Kryptic Minds - Icon (Valmay Remix) [Stimulus Recordings]
Roberto - Pecten [Fossil Archive]
Patrick Walker - Turning Point [Animal Farm Records]
Keikari - Keikari - Olento [Newrhythmic Records]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]