Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Edit Select - Midnight At The Electric [Lanthan.Audio]
Chronophone - Uranus [Zwartkrijt]
Mattia Pompeo - Drive [Sincopat]
Blurred - Sea [Motech Records]
Dimitri Pike - East Side Bliss [Http://Wildtek.Net]
Air Frog - Bon Voyage [Svek]
Escape - Escape To Mars [Volume]
Drhamer - Mental Manipulation [Dead Cert Records]
Bryan Chapman - Seppuku [Monotony]
Cassegrain - Vultures (Shifted Remix) [Arcing Seas]
Simon Foran - Nihilus [Distract Records]
Ian O'Donovan - Voodoo Doll [Intec Digital]
Gayle San - Deploy [Combine Audio]
Gotshell - Coptos [Epmmusic]
Lucy - Cannon Fodder (Planetary Assault Systems Rework) [Life And Death]
Stefan Rein - Rosebud [Stress Research]
Angy Kore - I Wanna You [Himmel]
Benjamin Damage & Deapmash - Solar 909 [Leisure System]
Rodhad - Kinder Der Ringwelt (Donato Dozzy Remix) [Dystopian Germany]
Moteka - Forvrængning [A-Traction Records]
Drumloch - Decapitor [Sven Wittekind Germany]
Surgeon - Convenience Trap (Part 4) [Dynamic Tension]
Planetary Assault Systems - Diesel Drudge (Function Rework) [Mote Evolver]
Christian Gerlach - The Wipe Out [Lanthan.Audio]
Gotshell - Fayum [Epmmusic]
Endlec - Rhythm 393 [New York Trax]
Relapso - Monument [Konflkt]
Alvaro Ponce - Silver Shadow [Hard Nation Germany]
Joey Link - Voll (Christian S Remix) [Eternal Basement Recordings]
Giordano - The Blue Bridge [Granulart]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]