Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Dany Rodriguez - Natural Symphony [Rmr]
Jacek Sienkiewicz - Ost At Ni [Recognition Records]
Gemini Voice Archive - Quarks [Soma]
Danilo Scamandro - Not Bad [Fluctus Soul]
Hdmx - Signal From The Sun (G-Prod Remix) [Canal Auditif]
Skwirl - Attaché Case [Skrufix]
Charlotte Isabelle - Hopis [Lemme Records]
Peev - Medea [No Suit Records]
Inland - Tsereteli [Counterchange Recordings]
Lisa Lashes - Women Beat Their Men [Intec Digital]
Kmyle - Perceptible Tension [Skryptöm]
Tiga Vs Audion - Stabbed In The Back [Turbo Recordings]
Motionen - Balance Theory (Christian Gerlach Version) [Lanthan Audio]
High Mobility Weapons Unit - Mega Particle Cannon [High Mobility Weapons Unit]
Modullar - Stare ( Original Mix ) [Newrhythmic Recs]
Brian Sanhaji - Tachocline [Sensor]
Planetary Assault Systems - Twelve (Psyk Rework) [Mote Evolver]
Tensal - Proton 1 [Soma]
Ø  [Phase] - Submerged Metropolitan [Token Belgium]
Joe Farr - O.E.B [User Experience]
Markus Suckut - Fourth Movement [Exile]
Perc - Look What Your Love Has Done To Me (Feat Gazelle Twin) [Perc Trax]
Modullar - Viral ( Original Mix ) [Newrhythmic Recs]
Planetary Assault Systems - Surface Noise (Lucy Rework) [Mote Evolver]
Joton - Gmtk [Geométrika Fm]
Amotik - Biis [Amotik]
A Paul - Muriatik (Dkult Remix) [Pitch Perfect]
P.E.A.R.L. - Lack Of Faith [Falling Ethics]
Env3 - Typ 13 [Beard Man]
Bryan Chapman - Voyage Of The Wicker Man [Monotony]
Moe.Ritz - Ahha [Amber Records]
Pushmann - Finder [Dead Cert. Records]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]