Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Gemini Voice Archive - Zero Curviture [Soma]
Rhys Fulber - Reload [Sonic Groove]
Gareth Whitehead, Darren Emerson, My Evil Twiin, Paris The Black Fu - What It Is (Laugh Like Me Remix) [Bulletdodge]
Eddie Fowlkes - Don T Complain [The Label]
Hdmx - Signal From The Sun (Tevatron Remix) [Canal Auditif]
Dj 3000 - Just Work It Featuring Paris The Black Fu (Radio Edit) [Motech Records]
Brian Kage - Into The Lake Below [Chaval Records]
Francis Xavier - Union Of The Minds [Motorik]
Boris - Underground [Intec Digital]
A45 - Somewhere Into The Distance [Engrave Ltd]
Klaudia Gawlas - Orchid [Credo]
Mark Broom - Myth (Absent Remix) [Epm Music]
Hedrome - Act Of Confusion [Blanksheet]
Wice - Just Kiddin' [Steinlach]
Freddy K - Devo Andare (Pvs Rework) [Key Vinyl]
Pushmann - Finder (Echoplex Soleil Remix) [Dead Cert]
Rommek - Arcane (Feat. Aimee Mullen / Violin) [Blueprint]
Angy Kore - Weisser Stein [Himmel]
Slam - Caveat [Soma]
Joaquin Ruiz - Optical Tools (Joton Rmx) [Newrhythmic Records]
Booz - Elysium [Affekt Recordings]
Bryan Chapman - P-Hex [Monotony]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]