Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Trippin Jaguar - Astraea [Amselcom]
Tudor Acid - Xmaunthol [Tudor Beats]
Alexander Robotnick & Lore J - A Fleeting Visit To The Fair [Hot Elephant Music]
Blind Motive - Immoral Support [Redlight Music]
Blake Baxter - The Messenger [The Label]
S II P - 034 [324 Records]
Kim Kemi - Dark Moon [Darek Recordings]
Wice - When Legs Are Broken, Things Have To Be Done [Steinlach]
Jeff Derringer - White Flags [Soma]
Seph - Rom [Aula Magna Records]
A45 - Focused Rawly [Engrave Ltd]
Darren Emerson - Deadlock (Pure Acid Dub) [Intec Digital]
Relic Radiation - Anxiety [Aconito Records]
Joaquin Ruiz - Window [Newrhythmic Records]
Borealis - Heartshell [Heard Island]
Truncate - Process [Blueprint]
Nothus & Delikwe - Redwalls [Xcpt Music]
Funk D'Void - Magnolia (Architectural Remix) [Soma]
Myk Derill - Pversøgn [Credo]
Discrete Circuit - Entropy [Beard Man]
Francis Xavier - Dreem:Time (Mclean & Mai Remix) [Motorik]
Rythen - Ancient Relicts [Raw Imprint]
Drop-E - 13.3 [Limited G]
Truncate - Terminal 5 [Blueprint]
Uun - Demon Haunted World (Nx1 Remix) [Ego Death]
Jorge Karbonel & Mohart - Full Moon [Atopic Muzik Records]
Drumcomplex & Misstress Barbara - If You Can't Be Mine (Kaiserdisco Remix) [Bush Records]
Apart - Suspended [Soniculture Unlimited]
Hedrome - Ddm [Blanksheet]
Shade Of Drums - Vapourware [Cyclic Numbers]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]