Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Falling Apart - First Fragment [Falling Apart]
Eftechr - Herzberge [Aconito]
Rook Vallade - Dxas [Touchin' Bass]
Emanuele Rizzuto - Zero Zero Due [Kapvt Mvndi]
Tyoma - Reflection (Berlin Cut) [Live On Mars]
Le Spectre - Allegoria [Leonizer Records]
Blind Observatory - Dead Space [Gravitational]
Story - 2 [Koepel]
Qik - Shortwave (Digital Exclusive) [Aula Magna]
Affkt Feat. Sutja Gutierrez - Flashcrash (Dubspeeka Remix) [Sincopat]
Mark Henning - Yes Yes [Soma]
Jobe - Colossus [Sincopat]
Javier Varez - Happy Ending [Alma Soul Music]
Paul Mac - More Time [Stimulus]
Permanent Heartbreak - Amending [Vrv]
Mst - Light [???]
Idealist - Quechua [Idealistmusic]
One Track Brain - Hoo Too [Otb Records]
Rumah & Progression - Wind Up And Squeeze [Blueprint Ltd]
Gee - Static Pulse [Encoded By Label Worx Limited]
Sophiite - Ejection [Credo]
Ron Darst - Pornochic [Encoded By Label Worx Limited]
Electrorites - Structure 10 [Nightmare Factory Records]
James Ruskin - Take Control (Surgeon Remake) [Blueprint]
Redial Tone - Hope (Soolee Remix) [Dead Cert. Records]
Falling Apart - Fourth Fragment [Falling Apart]
Shadow Complex - Scare Tactics (Shcuro Infiltration Tactic) [???]
Blasted And Abakbeat - Voices Of The Chain [Asteroid Records]
Leiras - Hepta End [Ownlife]
Eftechr - Sonar [Aconito]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]