Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Drone Division - Deflector 7-T [Distorted perception]
Monolife - Coastal (Ambient Mix) [Night Noise]
Degray - Array 2 (5h1f7) [Parse Audio]
Phorm - Il Mare Di Capalbio [Blackwater]
Andy Vaz - Want U Back (Erckert's Chicago Mix) [Yore Recs]
Pleasure Corporation - Crystalation [Mesa Recordings]
William Earl - Tomorrow Theory [Night Noise]
Ardan Bel - Aquilegia [Redlight Music]
Bruno Sacco - Imaginaria [Attic Laqs]
Vloyd - Zen [Credo]
Teersom - KSBX [Basement Grey Records]
The Fallen - Interference [Knotweed]
George Apergis vs. Alex Retsis - Minthe (Lee Holman Remix) [Modular Expansion]
Ground Loop - Sink [Southern Lights]
Philippe Petit - Exposed [Knotweed]
Rebekah - Anxiety [Soma]
Vegim - Digital Fracture (Callum Plant Remix) [Dead Cert..]
O/V/R - Everyday Impulse [Blueprint]
C31X - Rough Planet (Hail Blk Remix) [Hail Blk]
Polanski - Squadron [Blackwater]
PVS - B2 [Limited]
The Plant Worker - B1 [Limited]
Drone Division - DD02 07 [Distorted perception]
Istigkeit - She Stared At Him [Blackwater]
XHEI - Requiem (Callum Plant Remix) [Dead Cert.]
Michal Jablonski - Select One [Blackwater]
Eric Fetcher - 0706 [Newrhythmic Recs]
Absent - Cycle II [Modular Expansion Records]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]