Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Llimbs - Empty [Blk]
Dinamite & Env3 - Stellar [AYCB]
MRV Signal - Remorse [Soundsite Records]
Oliver Ho - Genuflect [Blueprint]
Gemini Voice Archive - Ancient Astronauts [Soma]
Dj Onktion - Sunday [Modulhertz]
Mental Resonance - A Man Scaped. [Tsunami Records]
Noform - Total Control [Energun Records]
Joton - Gateshead [Newrhythmic Records]
Shkedul - ID31 [K1971]
Slam - Significs [Soma]
Samuel L. Session - 2007 Mix For The Vault Radio Show [The Vault]

Set by Samuel L Session
For information about him, please visit him on Facebook or Soundcloud
Sorry, the track list is not available.

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]