Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Edith - Perspectiva [Fluctus Soul]
Samuli Kemppi - Watching [Power of Voltages]
Ben Men - The Journey [Btrax Records]
Lockyear - Store Street [Otb Records]
Van Czar - Luna Roja [CZ]
Astronomy Domine - Fuoco Acqua [Kapvt Mvndi]
Von Party & Dreems - Wet Raga [Multi Culti]
Deep'a & Biri - Three Forms Of Sadness [Transmat]
Monoloc - Cupel (Lucy Remix) [Soma]
Oliver Ho - Multiverse Construction [Surface]
Shkedul - Id34 [K1971]
Samuli Kemppi - No Place For You [Power of Voltages]
Patrik Carrera - Eik (Mark Broom Remix) [Beard Man]
Alfred Kopke - Homemade Doubt [Seance]
Kvd - Dark Matter [Konstruktiv]
Secluded - Eternal (Roman Lindau Remix) [Secluded]
Rommek - Moth Hole [Blueprint Records]
The Advent & Industrialyzer - Up Close [Codeworks]
Monoloc - Gipson (Shdw & Obscure Shape Remix) [Soma]
Victor Martinez - Blitz Of Controversy [Tsunami Records]
Leiras - Cuneiform [Ownlife]
Surgeon - Search [Blueprint Records]
Matasism - Mä 11 [Micro.Fon]
Vegim - External Reality [Take More Music]
Joton - Magdeburg [Newrhythmic Records]
Paul Mac - Here I Am [Stimulus]
Maria Goetz & Virulent - A Final Solitaire [Dead Cert]
Noform - Cut [Energun Records]
Apart - Anxiety [Soniculture Unlimited]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]