Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Future Sound of London - Path 5 [Astralwerks]
Inertia - Satisfaction [33RPM]
The Invisibles - Heavy Editing [Gigolo]
Secret Cinema - See Myself [EC Records]
Telex - Moscow Disco (UK 12" Version) [White Label]
Planetary Assault Systems - I Am The Funkster [Peacefrog]
James Ruskin - Paranoia [Tresor]

Mix by Patrick Walker aka. Forward Strategy Group
Many thanks to Patrick as well as Chris from Elite Music for making this happen.
Visit one of the following sites for information about FSG:

The set begins at 41:10. Sorry, the track listing is not available.

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]