Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Mark Morris - Karma [Ketra]
Jeff Mills - Utopia [Axis]
Agaric - Sound Of Wave [We Are Records]
Dronelock - Skates [Sphere Gear]
MUUI - Desire [Paranoid Dancer]
DJ 3000 - Yahia (Gareth Whitehead Remix) [Motech]
James Ruskin - Shallow Pool [Blueprint]
Roberto - Rings Of Smoke Feat Envoy (Mike Dehnert Remix) [Fachwerk]
Harvey Mckay - Are You Real [Soma]
Joton - Collision (Soolee Remix) [More Than Less]
Slam - Cadence [Paragraph]
Tomohiko Sagae & H. Paul - Different Species [Subspecies]
Inigo Kennedy - Sentinel Four [Assymmetric]
Hawkinson - Draisen (Mike Wall Remix) [Phunkit Records]
Dave Tarrida - Made It Bad [Autofake]
Will Kinsella - Set The Record Straight (J. Smog Remix) [Dynamo]
Möd3rn - Mö7 [Möd3rn]
The Plant Worker - B1 [Limited.G]
Psyk - Automatic [Mote Evolver]
Recid - In My City (Sanys Remix) [Nicz Records]
Surgeon - Fixed Action Pattern [Token Records]
Tracy - Something To Believe In (Annulled User Remix) [Sonntag Morgen]
Jonas Kopp - Alpheratz [Tresor Records]
Alex Einz - Solace (Ducerey Ada Nexino Remix) [Mono Basics]
Christian Wünsch - Auger Electrons [Pole Group]
Scam. - Iron Surfaces (Wunderblock's remix) [Wunderblock Records]
Seph - 05 3D Radio [Aula Magna Records]
Developer - In Pure Form 04 [Modularz]
Alex Bau - Diversions (Ad.Lib & Silvision Remix) [Affin]
Victor Martinez - Anything Called Dead Consumerism [Rising Label]
Woo York - I Am Against [Soma]
Zeitgeber - Totemism [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]