Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Lewis Fautzi - Tremors [Soma]
Jeff Mills - The Source Directive [Axis]
Jeff Mills - Star People [Axis]
Jeff Mills - Searching [Axis]
Asha Ali - Go The Distance (Harald Björk Remix) [Hybris]
Dronelock - Lost In Translation [Sphere Gear]
Phil Dark - With The Crew [Future Relics]
Muui - Pony [Crossfrontier Audio]
Roberto - Gurleyi [Fossil Archive]
30drop - Pulse [Different Pulse]
Kwartz - Lost Signal [Sonntag Morgen]
Secluded - Obstacle (Truncate Jammin Mix) [Sleaze]
Raiz Feat Permanent Heartbreak - Without You [VRV]
Will Kinsella - Set The Record Straight (J. Smog Rmx) [Dynamo]
D-Leria - Stereokiller [Abnormal Limited]
N.D - Infantry (Kereni Remix) [Trivmvirate]
Hector Oaks - That Morning Upstairs [Sonntag Morgen]
P-Ben - This Song Is The Way (Frankyeffe Remix) [Motech Records]
Nico Grubert - Hypnotized [Broque]
Recid - Collision Course [Nicz Records]
Rpm 33 - Nighttime Iii [Lateral Fragments]
Datura Dilema - Light Spiral [More Than Less]
Iformat - The Shadowlines [Monolith Records]
CWS - Displacement [End Of Dayz]
Nx1 - Nx1 07 [Nexe Records]
Vegim - Vegim Tormented [David Temessi Remix] [WAM]
Overall Severity - Backfiring Nerves [Key Vinyl]
Jeff Mills - The Man Who Wanted Stars [Axis]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]