Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Finalizer - Atmosphere [Att Series]
Donor - Counter (Kangding Ray Remix) [Prosthetic Pressings]
Michal Wolski - The Root (Gary Holldman Remix) [International Day Off]
Deepchord - Pinewood Lodge [Soma]
Deepchord - Exploring The North [Soma]
The Look - Nowhere Theatre [Blackxess music]
Muntal - Dark Desire [NOPRESET Records]
Bottin & Robotnick - Robottin [Hot Elephant Music]
Christ Burstein - Knowbody Knows Feat Dominique Cusido [Rural Records]
Pawn Shop People - Got No Hustle [Micro.Fon]
Dodi Palase - Cells [Engrave Ltd]
D-Knox - Africa Calling [Sonic Mind]
Darlyn Vlys & Hearthug - Atoms Of Love [Sincopat]
Monoak - Resolute [Freerotation Records]
Joey Beltram - Fractals [Kombination Research]
Discrete Circuit - Incursion (MB Edit) [Beard Man]
Tortured - Inhale (Audio Injection Remix) [Dead Cert]
The Advent - Bad Boy [Kombination Research]
Convect - Orbital Suspension (PVS Remix) [K1971]
Joseph Mcgeechan - 10.7 [Limited G]
Sigha - Pluralism [Blueprint Records]
Vegim - Digital Fracture [Dead Cert]
Dotwav - Panic Room (Charlton Remix) [KONFLKT]
Transient X4 - 77 (Kwartz Remix) [Limited Focus]
Perc - Hiding From Carl [ Inner Surface Music]
Donor - Fault Is Found (Takaaki Itoh Remix) [Prosthetic Pressings]
Kryss Hypnowave - Anaerobi (DJ Datch Remix) [Séance]
Tarrida & Dincsoy - I Am My Worst Enemy (Luis Flores Remix) [Bulletdodge Records]
Scøpe - Sleet [More Than Less]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]