Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Acharne - American Idols [Seppüku]
Phorm - Anormality [NotTagged]
The Third Man - Pipes At Helios Canyon (Legowelt Rmx) [EPM Music]
Tominori Hosoya - Chihiro [Soiree Records International]
Boyd Shidt - Morning Utopia [Studio R]
Alphacode - Driving Thru Michigan [Sonic Mind]
Kristian Heikkila - 02 (Vince Watson Remix) [EPM Music]
Kamikaze Space Programme - The Bailiff [Mote Evolver]
Hawkinson - Draisen (Mike Wall Remix) [Phunkit Records]
Andrea Belluzzi - 005 [Limited.G]
Luis Martinez - Do Me (Detroit Grand Pubahs Remix) [EPM Music]
Secluded - Remember [Soma]
Kolde - Vision 1 [Kolde Records]
Kamikaze Space Programme - Network Rail [Mote Evolver]
Miki Craven - 18.00 (Spear 5 Am Remix) [The Wild Division]
Shcuro - Lugubris [NotTagged]
Dusty Kid - Ufa (Electric Rescue Remix) [Skryptom]
David Meiser - Rise Of The Machines (Elektrabel Remix) [Physical Records]
Adam X - Irreformable [Sonic Groove]
Objcetion, Stinky Nut Johnson - Foreign (S.N.J.Rmx) [Distorted Perception]
Paul Mac - Hotel Insomnia (Marcel Fengler Remix) [EPM Music]
Fabrizio Lapiana - Osmosis [Attic]
Seph - 05 3d Radio [NotTagged]
Fernandez Manetta - Entropic Disorder [Attic]
Tainted Train - Seven B [2w Records]
Mistake Made - Indec [Vault Series]
Bas Mooy - Bleeds (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) [Sleaze]
Objcetion - Exploration [Distorted Perception]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]