Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Thomas Koner - Daikan [Finetunes]
Samuel Kerridge - Operation Neptune [Blueprint]
Transistorhead - Nighthawks [More Than Less]
Andrei Oid - Arma Hedon (Nikita Zabelin Remix) [Wunderblock Records]
James Ruskin - Slit [Blueprint Records]
Haiku - Unfurl#1 [Bte Records]
Developer - In Pure Form 14 [Modularz]
Maan - Jackin Pt 2 [Non Series]
Nikola Gala - Cadence (Marco In Dub Remix) [ATTEMPORAL]
Psyk - Motecd02-01 Automatic [Mote Evolver]
Elle-Burun - Wunderblock Vs Arcuation [Wunderblock]
Cave Djz - Pussywhipped [Naked Lunch]
Guidewire - Relic [Darknet]
Hans Bouffmyhre - Bring It Back (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Sleaze]
Exium - Nucleoid (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Polegroup]
Dennis Slim - Modus (Oscar Hop Remix) [Mental]
Developer - In Pure Form 04 [Modularz]
Gesloten Cirkel - Submit X [Murder Capital]
James Ruskin - Into A Circle [Jealous God]
Voiski - Sad Party [Sheik N Beik]
Mark Greene - Chimes [Solid Groove Recordings]
Scam. - Iron Surfaces (Wunderblock rmx) [Wunderblock]
Stenny - Local Fields [Ilian Tape]
Developer - In Pure Form 10 [Modularz ]
Planetary Assault Systems - Function 4 (Lucy Remix 2) [Mote Evolver]
Mark Morris - Sharm [Ketra Records]
Literon - Freak Funktion [Clone Basement Series]
P!Pa - Diabolica [Naked Lunch]
Tracy - Parallel Reality [Sonntag Morgen]
Mace. - Homemade Low Confidence (Fabrizio Lapiana Remix) [Attic Music]
Diagenetic Origin - Question [Sonic Groove]
Dronelock - Clusters (Mark Broom) [Shadow Story]
Jeff Derringer - Panic [Soma]
Regis - Blood Witness (Extended) [Downwards]
Flug - Count In [Amazone Records]
Ruskin & Broom - Bites [Blueprint Records]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.