Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

30drop - HEXA-4102 [30drop Records]
Antonio Ruscito - Primo Segnale [030 RECORDINGS]
Multiple Mono - When It Rains It Pours [Jyre Records]
Monobox - Film [M-Plant]
KOBOSIL - Asle [Marcel Dettman Records]
Exium - Parallel Computing (Tripeo Remix) [Pole Group]
Kata Mercado - Cause Effect [SUEÑO ARTIFICIAL RECORDS]
Mutecell - Mental Image [Monolith Rec]
Architectural - Thermal Equilibrium [Granulart Recordings]
VSK - Way To Gray [Monolith]
Sirio Gry J - Matrice [Monolith]
Gesloten CIRKEL - Submit X [Delsin Records]
Dronelock - Clusters (Mark Broom rmx) [Weekend World]
Kessell - Kalliope [Granulart Recordings]
Ink - Underworld Jungle [Aconito Records]
Antonio Ruscito - Quarto Segnale [030 RECORDINGS]
Joton - Again (Mark Morris Rmx) [NewRhythmic Records]
LITERON - Freak Funktion [Clone Basement Series]
Demarzo - Trigger (Ramiro Lopez Remix) [Sincopat]
Annie Hall - Bolero [Torque]
REGIS - Blood Witness (Extended) [Downwards]
CTRLS - Modular Framework [ Token Records]
Antonio Riuscito - Quinto Segnale [030 RECORDINGS]
DIAGENETIC ORIGIN - Question [Sonic Groove]
Developer - In Pure Form 04 [Modularz]
Exium - Nucleoid (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Polegroup]
Leghau - Karma (Plankton & M.A.D.A Remix) [Red Eye Records]
Max M - 1002A [M_Rec Ltd]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]


This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.