Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

El Gato#9 - Knowledge Experience Opportunity Leads To Freedom [Bloo Neko]
Edanticonf - Movement 1 [M Rec Ltd]
Boska - Ferns [Love OD Communications]
AFFKT - Therapy (Greeko Remix) [Sincopat]
The Smiling Buddahs - Rocca Dei Borgia [Base]
Mace. - Homemade Low Confidence (Fabrizio Lapiana Remix) [Attic Music]
El Gato #9 - Serfdom [Bloo Neko]
Yan Cook - Berg [On and On Records]
Rekord 61 - Razbeg [Konstruktiv]
Axel Karakasis - Coalesce (B. Johnston & G. Mastrantonio Remix) [Torque]
S-Tek - Baumstamm [3RD]
Papol - 301 [Not_Tagged]
Mick Finesse - A Shiver For Koku [Unknown]
P.E.A.R.L. - All Gods Of Man [Falling Ethics]
Marcus - Ferro [030]
DOM1 - Klear Konscience [DOM]
Maan - Jackin Pt 2 [Non Series]
Ischion - Code Beta [Fluxus]
Oliver Kucera - 13 [Sueno Artificial]
Alexander Dori - Meccanika [Resiliens]
Developer - In Pure Form 09 [Modularz]
Energun - Resolution (MTD Rework) [Nulabel LTD]
P.E.A.R.L. - Sorrows [Falling Ethics]
Kata Mercado - Cause Effect [Sueno Artificial]
Cindy - In A Perfect World Cindy Kills Marine Le Pen & Nigel Farage Marine [Sueno Artificial]
Raiz - Transcend 2 [VRV]
Dave Tarrida - Time Equalizing (Mr Jones & George Lanham Remix) [Bulletdodge]
Mark Morris - Sharm [Ketra]
P.E.A.R.L. - All Gods Of Man (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Falling Ethics]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]


This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.