Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Mark Morris - Karma [Ketra]
Mace. - Homemade Low Confidence [Attic Music]
Nax Acid - Orgaza (Lights In The Underground Remix) [Aconito Records]
Abe Duque - What Happened ? [Abe Duque Records]
BMG & Derek Plaslaiko - The True Story Of A Detroit Groove [Interdimensional Transmissions]
Mark Morris & Unam Zetineb - Mano05 (Ben Gibson Remix) [Mano]
Developer - In Pure Form 14 [Modularz]
Paul Nazca - Under The Map (Truncate Remix) [Skrytöm]
Secluded - Proceed [Soma]
Developer - In Pure Form 10 [Modularz]
Patrick Krieger - Elephants Trunk Nebula (Lakker Remix) [3RD02|3RD]
Giovanni Pasquariello - Bushing [I Cieli Di Orione]
Developer - In Pure Form 04 [Modularz]
Bombardier - Monolith [Emetic]
Felix Lorusso - Perito Moreno (Akasoundsite Remix) [Soundsite Records]
Synthek & Audiolouis - Thread Between Us [Natch Records]
Lex Gorrie - Mental Block (Dax J Remix) [Unknown Territory]
Pepe Arcade - B1 [Limited G.]
Rismu - B2 [Limited G.]
Mark Morris - Sharm [Ketra]
Conrad Van Orton - November (Vsk Remix) [Tangram]
Secluded - Focus [Soma]
Paul Nazca - Under The Map (Truncate Remix) [Skryptöm]
Developer - In Pure Form 19 [Modularz]
Juras Lietus - Direct Fin [WaveReform ]
Hironori Takahashi - Lake Acheron [Aconito Records]
Nikola Gala - Cadence (Marco In Dub Remix) [Vibe Me]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]


This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.