Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

T St & Dronelock - Navzike [Sphere Gear]
Pendejo - Unravel (Reverse Commuter remix) [Different Grooves]
Ingen / Dronelock - Pearls (Valmay Remix 1) [Duality]
Coeter One - 145 (Urbano Remix) [Nulabel LTD]
Amotik - Tin [Amotik]
Cotton Crown - Purrrfume (Mark Broom Edit2) [Beard Man]
Michel Lauriola - Never Happen [Animal Farm]
Coeter One - 110 [Nulabel LTD]
Kessell - Arcano [Granulart Recordings]
Rasmus Hedlund - Active Step [Etherwerks]
T St & Dronelock - Syringa X Persica (Featuring Lilith) [Sphere Gear]
Niereich - Placebo Effect [Nottagged]
Slam & Gary Beck - Pressure Lights [Soma]
Mrv - Illness [Soundsite Records]
Progression - Omnipotent 3 [Blueprint Ltd]
Rasmus Hedlund - Corner Skanks [Etherwerks]
Truncate - Modify (Dustin Zahn Remix) [Truncate]
Ingen / Dronelock - Pearls (Valmay Remix 2) [Duality]
Ruhig - Lost In The Instability (Edit Select Remix) [Migar]
A.Paul - Mindshift [Modulhertz]
Paul Mac - Jack The Dam Box [EPM Music]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]