Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Annulled User & Ji@ - 2.2 Adaptive Mix [Complex Adaptive Systems]
Dronelock & Ontal - Discovery Of The Senses [Shadow Story]
The Hermit - Dark Silence [Broque]
Simon Mann - The Receiver [Etui]
Peter Corvaia - Left Unstrung [Sheik 'n' Beik]
Affani - Arabica [Motech Records]
Deepbass - Moha [Soma]
Ben Long - The Solver [Bulletdodge Records]
Gerome Sportelli - Tenbosh [Caduceus]
Uncto - It (Ancient Methods Remix) [Furanum]
Alderaan - Metone [Weekend Circuit]
Vegim - Modulating Values [K1971]
Will Kinsella - Kongo Ft. Niwel Tsumbu [Patterns]
Alex Dolby - Sandstorms [Different Grooves]
Reeko - Capitulo 1 [Mental Disorder]
Shaken Opus - Insult To Injury [Lateral Fragments]
Uncto - Judas Cradle (Orphx Remix) [Furanum]
D-Leria - The Key (Uncode Rmx) [Abnormal Records]
Dronelock & Ontal - Drop Forge Steel [Shadow Story]
Joton - Kill Switch [Casting Out Nines] [Newrhythmic]
Reeko - Capitulo 5 [Nottagged]
Dronelock & Ontal - Investigation Of Similarities [Shadow Story]
Uncto - Dirty Minds (Exium Remix) [Furanum]
NX1 - RC1 [K1971]
Annulled User & Ji@ - 2.1 Complex Mix [Complex Adaptive Systems]
Hans Bouffmyhre - Cabin Pressure Developer Remix [Sleaze Records]
30Drop - Dancefloor X [Detund]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]