Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

SNTS - Intro II [K1971]
Lewis Fautzi - Other Planet [Soma]
Nx1 - Black A01 [Nexe Records]
Dj Datch & Kryss Hypnowave - Perpetual Motion [Par Recordings]
Mekas - Cajanegra [Aula Magna Records]
Affkt - Therapy (Satori Remix) [Sincopat]
Praus - Rust & Dust [Ameniia]
Lionel Weets - Through The Universe [Motech]
Standard Fair - Entire Life [Joyfull Family Records]
Sanys - Dominance (Eomac Remix) [Downfall Theory]
Lewis Fautzi - Uvb-76 [Soma]
Synthek & Audiolouis - Above Us (Zadig Rmx V2) [Natch]
Thinkfreak - The Yellow Sea [Soniculture Unlimited]
Roberto Clementi - Marble [Soma]
Robert Hood - One Touch (Mark Broom Edit) [M-Plant]
Oscar Mulero - Cave [Pole Group]
Kaelan & Z.I.P.P.O - Bounder [Suburban Avenue]
Slam - Remain [Paragraph]
Jose Pouj - Stealth (Luis Ruiz Remix) [Injected Poison Records]
Damon Vallero - Fortitude [Electracom]
Joton - Collision (Soolee Remix) [More Than Less]
Alex Einz - Solace (Ducerey Ada Nexino Remix) [Mono Basics]
SNTS - N3 [K1971]
Lewis Fautzi - Hope [Soma]
Damon Vallero - Powerful Master [Electracom]
Coefficient - Point Of Departure [M Rec Ltd]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.