Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Dj Datch - Habilis [Resiliens]
Ece Boas - Kurz Mal Eingenickt [Baroque]
Subotika - Prozivka [Motech Records]
Dc - Space Pressure [Metamorphic Recordings]
Fade II Black - In Sync (Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio Rmx) [Black Nation]
Madben - Danse Rouge [Caduceus]
D-Leria - The Key [Abnormal Recs]
Wunderblock Vs Arcuation - Lotto (Wunderblock Microplexmix) [K1971]
Mattia Trani - Gear Machine (Percyl Remix) [Pushmaster]
Monya - Puppet World [K1971]
Patrick Bolton - Revived [Onnset]
Qindek - Rea [Wavereform]
Fabrizio Lapiana - Dfract (Reeko Remix) [Attic]
Swedish Naan Boys - Through The Cusp [Sand]

Set by Dronelock
Appears courtesy ShadowStory Records
Also online at
Sorry, the track list is not available.

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]