Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Ken Karter - Synaptic X14 [Kript Synapse]
Deaxmade - Retoactivium (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Granulart Recordings]
H8r - Eod1.0 (Gkahn Remix) [End Of Days]
Random Audio - Strata [End Of Dayz]
Le Vinyl - Hands Up [Upside Down]
Nadia Popoff - Dephts Of The Ocean [Wet Cellar]
Dantiez Saunderson & John Norman - Stuck In My Mind (K.Saunderson rmx) [Kms Record]
Santorini - Wax Not Wax [Out-ER]
Lucy - The Illusion Of Choice (Donato Dozzy Remix) [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Möd3rn - Mö4 [Möd3rn]
Andrey Lanovoy - Creek [Authentic Pew]
Unperson - Unperson#2 [Raw Waxes]
Harvey Mckay - Sargon's Birth [Soma]
Joseph Capriati - Deep Thoughts [Drumcode]
Möd3rn - Mö5 [Mod3rn02]
The Plant Worker - B1 [Limited G]
Forward Strategy Group - Labour Division [Perc Trax]
James Ruskin - Wisdom Of Youth [Blueprint Records]
Unperson - Uuuppp (Perc Remix) [Raw Waxes]
Ducerey Ada Nexino - Beneath The Kitchen Faucet [Genesa Records]
Alexey Volkov - Appearances [Planete Rouge Rec]
Attac - 02 [Apew006 ]
Alexander D'Niel - Ellie [NuLabel]
Uncut - A1 [Limited G]
Korova - Transversally (Nx1 Remix) [Shades]
Yuuki Sakai - Picasso [Warm Up Recordings]
Energun - Dynamic Result [Newrhythmic Records]
Audio Injection - Darker [Prosthetic Pressings]
Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler - Chicken Understood (Truncate rmx) [Kanzleramt]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.