Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Frédéric Chopin - Ballade No. 1 in G Minor Op. 2 []
Beethoven - String Quartet in F minor OP. 95 [Deutsche Grammophon]
Vex'D - Fire [Planet Mu]
Björk - Hidden Place [One Little Indian]
Talking Heads - Once In A Lifetime [Sire]
Latour - People Are Still Having Sex [Smash Records]
United Future Organization - Spy's Spice (Mon Espionne) [Polygram]
Cortijo Y Su Combo - Blanco Y Negro Bembon [Unknown]
Radiohead - Paranoid Android [Emi Music Distribution]
Nine Inch Nails - Only [Interscope]
Orbital - P.E.T.R.O.L. [FFRR]
Octave One - Daystar Rising [430 West]
Aztec Mystic - Knights of the Jaguar [Underground Resistance]
Planetary Assault Systems - Groove For Thought [Peacefrog]
Dave Clarke - Red Three [Bush]
Joey Beltram - Game Form (Mike Dearboarn Rmx) [Tresor]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]