Items from the playlist are available at Junodownload



Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

FSOL - Lifeforms Path 5 [Astralwerks]
Laurent Garnier - The Man With The Red Face [Eukatech]
Cirrus - Future [Moonshine]
Depeche Mode - Strangelove (Pan Mix) [Sire]
LaTour - People Are Still Having Sex [Smash Records]
Jeff Mills - Detached [Axis]
Surgeon - At The Heart Of It All [Tresor]
Supermatic - Bassquest [Sonic Records]
Commander Tom feat. Cores - Energy [State of Mind]
Wunderblock Vs Arcuation - Mangup [Winderblock]
Tracy - Something To Believe In [Sonntag Morgen]
Prad Bitt - 2nd Rule (Brendon Moeller Dub) [Snejl Black Limited]
Billy Dalessandro - Spellbinder [Soniculture Unlimited]
Point Sole & Ambigual - Nessun Dorma [Sincopat]
Larry Cadge, Rick Sanders - Zenith [Detuned]
Clif Jack - Used To Do [White Label]
Jorge Savoretti - Lapa Taia [Snejk Black]
04LM - M Place (James Ruskin Remix) [Soma]
Elle-Burun - Wunderblock Vs Arcuation [Wunderblock]
RPM33 - B1 [LIMITED004]
Joton - Over Dot [Newrhythmic Records]
Mark Morris & Unam Zetineb - Mano04 [Mano Recordings]
MTD - Program 003 [Sonntag Morgen]
Gabeen - Real Dream [We Call It Hard]
Raul Parra - Alien (Rework Akasoundsite) [Soundsite Records]
Daniel L. - Green Apple Pie [We Call It Hard]
Joton - Royal Straight [Newrhythmicrecords.Com]
Mental Resonance - The Four Kind [Dark Rose]
A-Brothers - Chemical Changes [We Call It Hard]
Tracy - Parallel Reality [Sonntag Morgen]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

This site is paid for with advertising. Please consider doing business with one of these companies.