Excerpts #4 | Recorded 07-15-09

:: Tracklist ::

Heartthrob, Valentine, Signs, M Nus
Substance, Relish, Scion Versions
Digital Network, Out Of The Office (Microplex Rmx), Soleil
Museum, Sleep Decay, Drumcode
Loudon Kleer, Material, Original Mix, Naked Lunch
Pattern, Empty Hallways, Naked Lunch
Function, Variance 3 (Marcel Dettmann Edit), Sandwell District
Counterpart, Project 2302, Kombination Research
James Ruskin, Fallen, Warm Up Records
Damon Vallero, In Full Flight, Original Mix, Alternance
Neil Landstrumm, Ross Kemp As Pixel, Planet Mu
Planetary Assault Systems, Mark Me, Osgut Ton
A. Paul, CMYK, Naked Lunch
The Advent, Drill, Kombination Research
Mark Broom, The Triangle, Code Records
Eric Sneo, Wake Up, Kombination Research
Surgeon, Screw The Roses, Counterbalance
Planetary Assault Systems, Whoodoo, Osgut Ton
Dj Hell, Let No Man Jack (Dave Clarke rmx), International Deejay Gigolo
Asagaoaudio, Ring And Portrait, An (Japan)
Exium, Selection Natural Parte 2 (Oscar Mulero Rmx), Nheoma
Los 3 Brasileros, Vivo (Eric Sneo Rmx), Beatdisaster
Doktrin, Lilum, Limetree
Bas Mooy & Jeroen Liebregts, Rolex, Planet Rhythm
Scuba, Poppies (Substance Dub), Hotflush Records